Online Yoga, Pilates and Meditation Classes

Element Series

    • The five elements of Ayurveda, sister science of Yoga, are space, air, fire, water and earth. In this series of flow yoga practices, you will be guided through the elements as they manifest in your body, heart and mind. Guided by the qualities of each element, you will explore practices that help to balance your constitution and create space for transformation.

Kushala Presents Videos

Video Series

ScheduleMy Account